You are here

Database A-Z

Database

 

  • 전체
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • 기타

 

 

DB Name DB Description 동영상 Manual
AACR Journals
M
American Association for Cancer Research journals.
Academic Search Complete
C
A multidisciplinary database providing full text access to scholarly and general interest journals, books, and reports.
Academic Video Online(AVON)
C
Contains opera performances of repertoire from the Baroque period to the 20th century as well as interviews and documentaries about opera. manual
Access Anesthesiology
M
Pain Management, Critical Care & Perioperative Medicine.
Online medical resource for anesthesiology professionals preparing for cases and for board certification and recertification.
manual
Access Emergency Medicine
M
AccessEmergency Medicine is a complete online service that allows users to quickly search the diagnosis and treatment of a broad range of emergency cases with videos. manual
Access Medicine
M
A repository of medical knowledge from internal medicine, cardiology, genetics, pharmacy, diagnosis and management, basic sciences, patient care, and more. manual
Access Pediatrics
M
AccessPediatrics from McGraw-Hill is an integrated online resource that provides medical students, pediatric residents, and practicing pediatricians with a broad range of content that covers the entire span of pediatric practice, from neonatology through adolescent medicine. Organized around a set of Core Topics developed by an advisory board of renowned pediatricians, AccessPediatrics meets the needs of medical students, pediatric residents, general practitioners, and pediatric specialists. manual
Access Pharmacy
M
Gives pharmacy students instant access to videos, games, Q&A, and leading pharmacy textbooks. And it enables pharmacy instructors to create, track, and report their students' progress through a custom curriculum; and allows practicing pharmacists to get information instantly about drugs, herbs and supplements, and consult features and editorials. manual
Access Physiotherapy
M
A resource for physical therapy students, educators, and those in practice. manual
Access Surgery
M
Provides medical students, surgical residents, and practicing surgeons with quick answers to surgical inquiries. The database provides Residency program resources, Board review tests, Differential Diagnosis tool, Government guidelines and more. manual
Acland Anatomy
M
- Actual sample description, explanation video and teaching guide of anatomist Dr.Robert Acland
- 5 lectures including Upper Extremity, Lower Extremity, The Trunk, Head & Neck, and Internal Organs
manual
AHRQ
F
Provides practical health care information, research findings, and data to help consumers, health providers, health insurers, researchers, and policymakers make informed decisions about health care issues.
AIDSinfo
F
Access to the latest, federally approved HIV/AIDS medical practice guidelines, HIV treatment and prevention clinical trials, and other research information.
Allen Brain Atlas
F
- Publish seven brain maps of Mouse Brain, Human Brain, Developing Mouse Brain, Developing Human Brain, Mouse Connectivity, Non-Human Primate, Mouse Spinal Cord
- It can be identified with an epileptic map that genes used by human brain cells, proteins generated from genes, and proteins used for brain function
video manual
Anatomy Expert
F
Thousands of 3D models, pictures, and photos of different body parts
Annual Reviews
C
Reviews of topics in biomedical, physical and social sciences published as annual journals. manual
APS Journals
C
The American Physiological Society(APS) is a nonprofit devoted to fostering education, scientific research, and dissemination of information in the physiological sciences. They provide News, membership and society information, and announcements for journals, conferences, and awards. manual
ASM Journals
C
American Society for Microbiology (ASM) publications, including full-text access to ASM's journals and minireviews.
BATES' Visual guide to physical examination
M
• 발행처 : LWW
• 이용정보
- CPX 시험대비용 데이터베이스
- Head, Breast, Skin, Musculoskeletal system 등 18개의 섹션으로 나누어 동영상 자료 제공
manual
Bentham Science Journal
C
A major STM journal publisher of more than 100 online and print journals and related print/online book series, Bentham Science answers the information needs of scientists in the fields of pharmaceutical, biomedical, medical, engineering, technology, computer and social sciences. manual
BioCyc
C
• 발행처 : SRI International
• 이용정보
- Software tool을 포함하는 13,000+ Pathway/Genome Databases(PGDBs)
- 9,300여개의 미생물에 대한 게놈과 대사경로 정보를 포함하고 있으며, 중요한 미생물에 대한 높은 수준의 분류와 다양한 범위의 데이터를 통합 제공
- BioCyc 분류들은 수 천여권의 출간물에 대한 정보를 요약하고 종합하여 문헌 연구, 방대한 양의 컴퓨터 분석에 대한 통합 데이터 제공
manual
Bioline International
F
Bioline International is a not-for-profit scholarly publishing cooperative committed to providing open access to quality research journals published in developing countries.
BioMed Central
F
Open access databases and e-journals in science, technology and medicine.
BMJ Best Practice
M
- Clinical Decision Support at the time of treatment
- As the major primary and secondary research formats, provide more than 6,500 domestic and international practical guidelines and more than 65,000 reference materials
- Provide new research and guideline update for 32 subject areas
video manual
BMJ Case Reports
M
- Daily updating various cases throughout the medical field. Contains important information about common or rare medical cases
- Members of Seoul National University are free to submit a paper to BMJ Case Reports → For the Fellow Code, please send your name, student number (direct number), department (affiliation) to medlib@snu.ac.kr
BRIC(생물학연구정보센터)
F
Include bibliography and abstracts on biology journals provided by the Biological Research Information Center
CANCERNET
F
Information from the National Cancer Institute. Includes a variety of sources such as: selected information from PDQ, summaries on cancer treatment, screening, prevention, and supportive care, and information on ongoing clinical trials.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
M
CINAHL Complete is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, with full text coverage. manual
CiNii
F
Japanese academic society journals and university research bulletins. video
Clinical Collection eBook
M
EBSCO Health's eBook Clinical Collection offers more than 2,900 hand-selected, quality titles that focus on medical specialties, nursing, allied health and general practice areas. manual
ClinicalKey
M
An online search tool designed to provide answers to clinical questions. ClinicalKey draws from a collection of clinical resources published by Elsevier covering every medical and surgical specialty. It includes journals, books, practice guidelines, patient education, drug information and MEDLINE citations and abstracts from PubMed. manual
ClinicalTrials.gov
F
A service of the National Institutes of Health developed by the National Library of Medicine. This site currently contains over 94,000 clinical studies sponsored primarily by the National Institutes of Health.
Cochrane Library
M
The Cochrane Library is an electronic publication designed to supply high quality evidence to inform people providing and receiving care, and those responsible for research, teaching, funding and administration at all levels. manual
CUP Journals Online
C
Cambridge Journals Online offers access to a multidisciplinary collection of over 360 leading journals, including over 200 published on behalf of learned and professional societies. manual
Current Protocols
M
The Current Protocols series provides details of lab methods, step-by-step techniques useful to molecular biology and protein science investigations.
DBpia
C
Provide original texts of about 2,000 journals published in Korea
When using mobile, enter the ID/PW of the library homepage(If you cannot access, please send ID number, name, and department to libser@snu.ac.kr)
manual
DDOD
C
- Original texts of the international doctoral dissertation in all fields of study
- Original texts DB of the doctoral dissertation awarded by Top Ranking School
- Availability: 1999 ~ current
DOAJ
F
Searchable directory of Open Access, scientific and scholarly journals that use a peer-review or an editorial quality control system.
DynaMed Plus
M
Evidence-based reference tool containing summaries for over 3,200 topics of diseases, disorders, and symptoms, with information on etiology, associated conditions, history and research findings, differential diagnosis and diagnostic testing, prognosis, treatment, prevention, and links to patient information. manual
e-Anatomy
M
- Dissection Guide for Human Anatomy
- Human Anatomy Multimedia Materials produced by Korean Society of Anatomy and Beommun Education
manual
e-Histology
- Dentistry library subscription materials
- Multimedia Source covering all aspects of human histology
- In-campus auto access, proxy allowed
manual
EBSCO eBooks
C
Search all EBSCO eBook titles purchased and subscribed from the medical library
Elsevier eBook
M
Provide approximately 1200 e-books of all subject field.
You can search subscribed e-books through filters.
manual
EMBASE
M
A biomedical and pharmaceutical database indexing over 3,500 international journals in the following fields: drug research, pharmacology, pharmaceutics, toxicology, and more. manual
EndNote
C
EndNote is citation manager that help you to write your scholarly articles. It organizes citations from journals, books, websites, databases, government documents and most of what you want to cite.
※ Users need to install software after login at SNU library website.
manual
EPC Evidence-Based Reports
F
The EPCs review all relevant scientific literature on a wide spectrum of clinical and health services topics to produce various types of evidence reports. These reports may be used for informing and developing coverage decisions, quality measures, educational materials and tools, clinical practice guidelines, and research agendas.
Ethnomed
F
This site contains information about cultural beliefs, medical issues and other related issues pertinent to the health care of recent immigrants to Seattle, many of whom are refugees fleeing war-torn parts of the world.
F1000 Prime(Faculty of 1000)
M
- Provide experts' overview, opinion, recommend information on major papers
- Provide commentary and criticism on the PubMed top 1% article
※ Usage and account application inquiry: medlib@snu.ac.kr, 740-8053
manual
Future Medicine(ebook)
M
Provide approximately 100 e-Books of Future Science Group including major medicine, biotechnology and scientific information
GENE-TOX
F
Genetic Toxicology Data Bank(GENE-TOX) is peer-reviewed genetic toxicology test data for over 3,000 chemicals.
Genetics Home Reference
F
A genetic sequence database, an annotated collection of all publicly available DNA sequences.
Global Health
M
• 발행처 : CABI Publishing
• 이용정보
- 공중보건 분야에 특화된 서지데이터베이스로 서지/초록 제공
- PubMed, Medline, Embase등에 포함되지 않은 북미, 인도, 동남아시아 등에서 발간되는 학술지 제공
Google Scholar
F
Google scholar enables you to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research. manual
Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine
M
McGraw-Hill Publisher's core medical Textbook
Henry Stewart Talks
M
A searchable series of audiovisual presentations from internationally recognized scientists.
Hindawi
F
Hindawi Publishing Corporation publishes over one hundred peer-reviewed, open access journals in the fields of science, technology, and medicine.
IEL(IEEE Xplore)
C
- IEEE of 27 engineering fields including electricity, electronics and computer engineering
- Journal and Proceedings with IEE Copyright
- IEEE standard information
video manual
IOP Journals
C
IOP(Institute of Physics) Electronic Journals provides full-text access to journals published by the Institute of Physics (IOP) starting in 1874. manual
IOS press Journals
C
IOS Press is an international STM publisher of books and journals in many important scientific areas.
iThenticate
M
iThenticate is a plagiarism detection service for researchers. The service allows researchers to easily compares the work against 56 billion web pages and 98 million content items from leading academic publications.
※ After logging in, go to "Research Support > iThenticate". You can make your own accont or upload your document to get Similarity report.
manual
JAMA(Journal of the American Medical Association)
M
The Journal of the American Medical Association(JAMA) is a peer-reviewed medical journal published by the American Medical Association.
JCR(Journal Citation Reports)
C
Journal Citation Reports, which includes Impact Factor, is a comprehensive and unique resource tool that allows for evaluation and comparison of journals using citation data drawn from over 8,000 science/technology and social science journals. manual
Johns Hopkins Guides
F
The Johns Hopkins POC-IT Antibiotic (ABX), Diabetes, HIV, and Psychiatry Guides are regularly updated, evidence-based decision resources to help you answer critical questions at the point of care.
JoVE
M
The JoVE is a peer reviewed, PubMed indexed journal devoted to the publication of life sciences research in video format. manual
Karger Book Series
M
Karger publisher's book series manual
Karger Journal
M
It is Medical and Scientific Publishers which are connecting the World of Biomedical Science. All journals are peer-reviewed through an international board of experts. the program covers all areas of human medicine in a wide variety of both clinical and research subjects. manual
KIMS
F
Domestic drug information database provided by the Korea Medical Information Center
Provide drug discovery, interaction, disease information
KISS
C
- Database of domestic academic journals provided by the Korean Studies Information Service System
- A collection of 1,780 journals from 1,300 publishing institutions such as universities and academic societies in Korea.
manual
KMBase
F
- A database of Korean medical papers provided by the Medical Research Information Center
- Provides bibliographic and abstract search services for 800 domestic medical journals
KoMCI
F
- Korean Medical Citation Index
- Provide information on the citation and evaluation indexes of journals by analyzing the references of the articles published in Korean medical journals
KoreaMed
F
106 bibliographical and abstract databases of medical journals provided by the Editorial Board of the Korean Medical Journal
Libertas Academica
F
Libertas Academica is the publisher of 87 international, peer reviewed scientific, technical and medical journals.
LWW Health Library
M
Online textbooks with case descriptions, procedure videos, images, and lecture resources for study prep.
Mary Ann Liebert
M
Liebert Online covers Biomedical Research Medicine , Surgery, Nursing Biotechnology Complementatry, Alernative Medicine Pshychology and Humanities Engineering, Infomatics Public Health, Policy Environmental Studies Law, Economics, and Pubic Policy.
McGraw-Hill Medical eBook
M
Collection of McGraw-Hill ebooks on First Aid Test Prep, Handbooks, Nursing, and Primary Care. manual
Medline complete
M
Medline complete is full-text database provides access to top-tier biomedical and health journals. Covering a wide range of subjects, it is an useful resource for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development.
MedlinePlus
F
MEDLINE produced by the National Library of Medicine, provides extensive coverage of the world's biomedical journal literature. MEDLINE covers more than 4000 journal titles and is international in scope.
MedRIC
F
A database of Korean medical papers provided by the Medical Research Information Center. Provides bibliography, abstract, and over 600 health and medical journals published in Korea
MedWatch
F
MedWatch, the FDA Safety Information and Adverse Events Reporting Program, serves both healthcare professionals and the medical product-using public. Provides clinical information about safety issues involving medical products, including drugs, biologics, medical and radiation-emitting devices, and special nutritional products.
Micromedex
M
Comprehensive drug information from sources such as the PDR and Martindale's. Includes product identification tools, dosing tools, drug interaction tools, etc. PDA version is available. manual
National Guideline Clearinghouse
F
Evidence-based clinical practice guidelines. It helps you to Helps you to find objective, detailed information on clinical practice guidelines.
Nature
C
Nature Publishing Group provides the world's premier information resource for the basic biological and physical sciences combining the excellence of : Nature, Nature Research Journal, Nature Review.
NAVER 학술정보
F
• 이용정보
- 국내/해외 학술지 초록/서지 정보, 원문 링크 제공
- 논문별 피인용 횟수, 연구 트렌드 분석, 학술지 정보 등 제공
NAXOS MusicLibrary
C
- Limited to 15 concurrent users
- Enjoy a variety of music including classical, movie music, jazz, etc. issued by NAXOS, a world-class music CD producer.
- 6,000 CDs including various songs and related information such as music by genre and classification, glossary, pronunciation guide, script, etc.
manual
NDSL
F
Electronic Journal Integration Service of major overseas publishers on all subject area
Nucleotide
F
Annotated database of genetic sequences maintained by the National Institutes of Health and searched through Entrez.
OCLC WorldCat
C
- Includes all book records of the OCLC membership library, which is about 62 million books (magazines, papers, films, etc.)
- You can search a holding list of all member libraries in the world
- 2 concurrent users
OECD iLibrary
C
- Online services for publications, serials and statistical databases published by OECD
※ Note: International Energy Agency Statistics is not on our subscription list
video manual
OVID
M
Contains full text access to selected biomedical and nursing books. manual
Ovid eBook
M
Doody’s Core Titles have been selected by academically-affiliated healthcare professionals, practitioners, researchers, and students.
PEDro
F
PEDro is the Physiotherapy Evidence Database. Abstracts of randomized controlled trials, systematic reviews and evidence-based clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy.
PLoS(Public Library of Science)
F
Search all PLOS Journal include PLOS ONE, PLOS Biology, PLOS Medicine, PLOS Computational Biology, PLOS Genetics, PLOS Pathogens, PLOS Neglected Tropical Diseases.
PQDT Global
C
Providing North America and some of Europe University's full text and abstract of dissertations and theses.
ProQuest Central
C
A multidisciplinary database that provides aggregated online access to fulltext from journals in business, education, literature, political science, psychology, and other subjects.
Proquest E-Book Central
M
Provide about 500 e-books of medical field purchased separately from ProQuest
ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source
M
Includes journal and magazine articles, books, videos, dissertations and other publications covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, public health, and other healthcare topics.
PsycArticles
C
Full text access to psychology journals and book chapters.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
M
• 발행처 : EBSCO
• 이용정보
- 심리학, 정신과학 분야 500여 종의 학술지 원문 제공(95% 원문구축)
- PsycINFO에서 선별한 300여 종의 학술지의 원문제공
PsycINFO
M
• 발행처 : EBSCO
• 이용정보
- 심리학,행동과학,사회과학 분야의 4백만건 이상의 서지/초록 정보 제공
- 정신과학분야 Systematic Review 및 메타분석에 활용
PubChem
F
Research the biological activities of small molecules.
PubMed
F
PubMed provides access to bibliographic information, which is drawn primarily from MEDLINE, PreMEDLINE, HealthSTAR, as well as Publisher-Supplied citations. In addition, for electronically supplied journals that are indexed selectively for MEDLINE, and include articles unrelated to medicine or the life sciences, PubMed includes all articles from that journal, not just those that are included in MEDLINE.
RISS
F
Academic research information service provided by Korea Educational Research and Information Service(KERIS)
S2Journal
C
• 이용정보
- SCI, SCOPUS, KCI 등 등재 학술지 목록 및 영향력 지표(Impact Factor, SJR, CiteScore 등), 학술지 랭킹(JCR, SJR 등)을 확인할 수 있는 데이터베이스
- 약탈적 학술지·학회·출판사 목록 제공
manual
SciELO
F
An electronic virtual library of scholarly journals published in Latin America, the Caribbean, Spain, and Portugal. Search or browse by country of publication or subject area.
Science Online
C
The world's leading journals of original scientific research, global news, and commentary. (Science Magazine, Science Now, Science Signaling, Science Translational Medicine)
Science.gov
F
Search across U.S. federal govt science databases and websites.
ScienceDirect
C
Web database for scientific research that contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles in the sciences, technology, medicine and social sciences. video manual
SciVal
C
SciVal is a tool to help evaluate the impact of research. It gathers citation and usage data from Scopus and Science Direct, which can be used to compare the research outputs of individual researchers, research groups, institutions and countries. Make user account in campus on first use. manual
Scopus
C
Identifies scientific, technical, medical, and social sciences literature from peer-reviewed journals. Searchable by topic or by citation, allowing one to identify articles that cite a particular article or author. video manual
SPORTDiscus
C
A bibliographic and full text database covering both serial and monographic literature on sports, physical fitness, exercise, etc.
Springer eBook
M
Comprehensive collection of Springer online books. manual
Springer Protocols(Springer Nature Experiments)
M
Database of reproducible laboratory protocols in the biomedical and life sciences. manual
SpringerLink
M
Provides online, full-text access to Springer's journal titles as well as journals from other publishers. Also includes eBooks. manual
Synapse
F
- Database based on electronic publishing and reference linkage of Korean medical journals established by the editorial council of Korean medical journals
- Provide full-text in English journals
- Provide the Korean language bibliographic, abstract, table, figure, and reference in English
Taylor & Francis
C
Online platform that hosts eJournals, eBooks, Reference Works and Abstract Databases from the Informa content publishers within the Taylor & Francis Group, including Taylor & Francis, Routledge, Psychology Press, CRC Press and Garland Science.
Taylor & Francis eBooks
M
Provide 2010's 626 subjects
TOXNET
F
Toxicology, hazardous chemicals, and related areas.
Trip Database
F
Simultaneously searches evidence-based sources of systematic reviews, practice guidelines, and critically appraised topics and articles. Also searches MEDLINE's Clinical Queries, medical image databases, e-textbooks, and patient information leaflets. [TRIP = Turning Research into Practice]
Turnitin
C
Turnitin is an online system that checks documents for text matches against its database of papers, articles and web pages. When a piece of coursework is submitted to Turnitin, an Originality Report is generated, which highlights instances of text matching.
※ After logging in SNU central library, check class ID and password.
video manual
Visual DX
M
Aids in the identification of dermatologic, infectious, genetic, metabolic, nutritional and occupational diseases, benign and malignant growths, drug-induced conditions, and other injuries. manual
Web of Science
C
Identifies articles from scholarly journals in all disciplines. Searchable by topic or by citation, allowing one to identify articles that cite a particular article or author. manual
Wiley Online Books
M
Collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Provides seamless searching of journals, online books, reference works, laboratory protocols, and databases.
Wiley-Blackwell Online Library
C
Consists of a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Includes over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, 9000 books, etc. manual
과학기술 학회마을
F
Comprehensive academic information portal site provided by Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information (KISTI)
대한의사협회 의학용어 검색
F
Medical Dictionary
보건복지부(Ministry of Health and Welfare)
F
Various statistics and publications
스콜라(교보문고 & 학지사)
C
• 이용정보 : 국내에서 발간되는 학회지, 연구기관 보고서, 대학간행물, 전문상업지, 정부간행물 등 약 1천여 종의 원문 제공
학술교육원 e-Article
C
• 이용정보 : 전 학문분야 520여개 국내 학회 및 학술단체에서 발간되는 간행물 약 2,000여 종의 원문 제공(의약학 분야 간행물 약 300종)

 

eResources